Jump to content


delete contacts while sending

Contact List

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Global Lean

Global Lean

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 30 April 2014 - 03:06 PM

Hi,

I will like to know if I can delete my list of contacts when I'm sending my email. So I can upload another list and save time during the upload.

Thanks for any reply.

regards.





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Contact List

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users